Editorial Board Members

Editorial Board Members of the Rishihood University International Journal of Entrepreneurship and Startup Ventures

  • Patron : Sahil Aggarwal, CEO, Rishihood University
  • Editor-in-Chief : Dr. Kirti Dutta, Rishihood University
  • Marketing Manager : Dr. Rama Nand Malviya, Rishihood University
  • Production Manager : Manjit Singh, Rishihood University
  • Editorial Co-ordinator: Ritesh Dahiya, Rishihood University

Advisory Board Members

  • Shobhit Mathur, Vice Chancellor, Rishihood University, NH-44 (GT Road), Near Bahalgarh Chowk, Delhi NCR, Sonipat, Haryana, India – 131021, Email: vc@rishihood.edu.in.
  • Kamlesh Misra, Ph.D. Former Vice Chancellor, Rishihood University, India
  • Dr. Venkatesh Umashankar, Professor of Marketing & Director PGPM, Great Lakes Institute of Management, Bilaspur Tauru Road, Near Bilaspur Chowk, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122413. Email: umashankar.v@greatlakes.edu.in.
  • Dr. Ravi Ramamurti, University Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy; Director, Center for Emerging Markets, 309D Hayden Hall, Northeastern University, 360 Huntington Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts 02115. Email: r.ramamurti@northeastern.edu.
  • Dr. H.G. Parsa, Barron Hilton Chair, Professor & Director, International Business Major, Daniels College of Business, University of Denver, 337 Joy Burns Center, 2044 E. Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80208 USA.
    Email: hparsa@du.edu.
  • Dr. John Pierre van der Rest, Professor of Business Administration, Deputy Head of Department, Leiden University, Department of Business Studies, Institute of Tax Law and Economics, Leiden Law School, Steenschuur, The Netherlands. Email: j.i.van.der.rest@law.leidenuniv.nl.
  • Hsin-Hui “Sunny” Hu, Professor, Department of Hospitality Management, School of Tourism, Ming Chuan University, Email:sunny@zeta.mcu.edu.tw.

Editorial Board Members

  • Bart Norre, Associate Professor, School of Management, Fribourg University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland. Email: Bart.Norre@hefr.ch.
  • Dr. Bharath M. Josiam, Professor – Hospitality & Tourism Management, College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism, University of North Texas, 1155 Union Circle, #311100, Denton, TX 76203-5017, USA. Email: josiamb@unt.edu.
  • Ravi Jain, Professor, Manning School of Business, University of Massachusetts, Lowell, Pulichino Tong Business Center – 332.Email: Ravi_Jain@uml.edu.
  • Terjani Goyal, Ph.D. Professor Director, FMS IRM, Jaipur Campus, Sector – 11, Tagore Path, Agarwal Farm Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan. Email: director@iirm.ac.in.
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar Manoharan, Senior Lecturer, College of Business, Government and Law, Flinders University, Australia. Email:ashokkumar.manoharan@flinders.edu.au.
  • Dr. Leonard Jackson, Ph.D., M.Acc, M.S., M.B.A., M.S.E., Michael A. Leven School of Management, Entrepreneurship and Hospitality, Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA 30144, Email: ljack202@kennesaw.edu.
  • Dr. Khushboo Aggarwal, Department of Economics, Christ University, Mariam Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201003, India.
  • Dr. Kirti Sharma, Great Lakes Institute of Management, Bilaspur Tauru Road, Near Bilaspur Chowk, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122413. Email: kirti.s@greatlakes.edu.in.